Current Board of Trustees and Committee Chairs

If you wish to contact any of these board members please email them at

 Executive Board

Rachel McCall    President
Chris Gibson   Vice President
Pam Drake   Treasurer
Laurie Wise   Secretary
Bronwen Babich Immediate Past President

General Board Members and Chairs                                                       

Kate McCleese    Sitting Pretty 
Elaine Merchant    Membership
Kaitlyn Hall
Deb Langdon
Abigail Fogle
Brad Heller

Diane Watson   MPL Liaison 
Deb McPherson   BookMarket Volunteer Coordinator

 Board members and volunteers with Director Gary Branson presenting another check to Marion Public Library.

BookMarks: a Marion Public Library friends group 

445 East Church Street, Marion, OH 43302

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software